THE HVAC/CVAC REFERENCE IN QUEBEC

Vigmark, your distributor of heating, ventilation and air conditioning products for over 25 years, offers you a complete line of unit heaters, heating cabinets, fan coil units, air curtains, coils, plate heat exchangers, steam traps and fans to meet all your needs. We offer a complete repertoire of high-end products in the fields of heating, ventilation and air conditioning. Based in Montreal, Vigmark serves five eastern Canadian provinces, from Ontario to Prince Edward Island, Quebec, New Brunswick and Nova Scotia.

DISTRIBUTOR OF INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL HEATING PRODUCTS

Our team's expertise in hot water heating systems is well established. Our Zehnder Rittling, Smith's, Kelvion, Turnbull and Mepco products allow us to offer complete solutions for all your hydronic heating projects, regardless of their size.

DISTRIBUTOR OF COMMERCIAL AND INDUSTRIAL AIR CONDITIONING PRODUCTS

Proud of our heritage acquired within the Mark-Hot company, our team is able to assist you in the selection of your air conditioning and heating coils. Our Madok and Direct Coil’s coils meet the highest standards in the industry.

DISTRIBUTOR OF INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL VENTILATION PRODUCTS

How to reduce the heating costs of your buildings? Vigmark's specialists can help you answer this question. Our Ventilation equipment such as our Berner air curtains and Envira-North destratification fans will considerably reduce the energy costs of your buildings

Our clients

Our new products

BERNER AIR CURTAIN WITH PUREAIR OPTION

Berner developed an air curtain for the destruction of viruses and bacteria. Thanks to the ionization technology, the air in your entrances has never been cleaner.

HOT WATER DISTRIBUTOR OF SMITH'S PRODUCTS

Vigmark is proud to announce that we are now a new distributor of Smith's heating products, which include kick-start aeroconvectors, residential heating cabinets as well as architectural heating appliances for your residential or commercial applications.

OVENTROP PRODUCT NOW AVAILABLE AT VIGMARK

Vigmark now offers Oventrop's complete line of hydronic radiator balancing products as well as their balancing and control valves.

HOT WATER AND STEAM UNIT HEATERS IN STOCK !

Rittling vertical and horizontal hydronic unit heater provide uniform heat. Our unit heaters are available in a wide range of models and airflow to provide years of reliable operation and energy-efficient comfort.

PRICE REQUEST
Contact- us

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions

Directions

7862 Fleuricourt , Montreal, QC, H1R 2L3 Canada

Call-us

1-800-567-1407

Email

vigmark@vigmark.com

dmarcotte@vigmark.com

Distributeur de produits de ventilation

Contactez-nous dès maintenant

Distributeur de produits de climatisation

Contactez-nous dès maintenant

Distributeur de produits de chauffage

Contactez-nous dès maintenant

LA RÉFÉRENCE EN HVAC/CVAC AU QUÉBEC

Vigmark votre distributeur de produits de chauffage, ventilation et climatisation depuis plus de 25 ans vous offre une gamme complète d’aérotherme, cabinet de chauffage, ventilo-convecteur, rideau d’air, serpentin, échangeur à plaques, trappe à vapeur et ventilateur afin de répondre à tous vos besoins. Nous offrons un répertoire complet de produits haut de gamme dans les domaines du chauffage, de la ventilation et de la climatisation. Établie à Montréal, Vigmark dessert cinq provinces de l’est du Canada, de l’Ontario à l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard, en passant par le Québec, le Nouveau-Brunswick et la Nouvelle-Écosse.

Distributeur de produits de chauffage industriel et commerciale

L’expertise de notre équipe en matière de système de chauffage à l’eau chaude n’est plus à faire. Nos produits Zehnder Rittling, Smith’s, Kelvion, Turnbull et Mepco nous permettent d’offrir des solutions complètes pour tous vos projets de chauffage hydronique quel que soit leur ampleur.

Distributeur de produits de climatisation commerciale et industrielle

Fier de notre héritage acquis au sein de la compagnie Mark-Hot, notre équipe est en mesure de vous accompagner dans la sélection de vos serpentins de climatisation et chauffage. Nos serpentins Madok et Direct Coil répondent aux standards les plus élevés de l'industrie.

Distributeur de produits de ventilation industriel et commerciale

Comment réduire les coûts de chauffage de vos bâtiments ? A cette questions les spécialistes de Vigmark peuvent vous aider à y répondre. Nos équipements de Ventilation tel que nos rideaux d’air Berner et nos Ventilateurs de Déstratification Envira-North réduirons considérablement les coûts énergétiques de vos bâtiments.

nos clients

Nos nouveautés

Rideau d'air BERNER avec l'option PUREAIR

Un rideau d’air permettant de détruire les virus et les bactéries est maintenant disponible chez Berner. Grâce à la technologie par ionisation l’air de vos entrées n’aura jamais été aussi propre.

Distributeur des produits Smith’s à l’eau chaude

Vigmark est fière d’annoncer qu’il devient le nouveau distributeur des produits de chauffage Smith's qui compte parmi ses produits des aéroconvecteurs coup de pied, des cabinets de chauffage résidentiel ainsi que des appareils de chauffage architectural pour vos applications résidentielles ou commerciales.

Produit Oventrop maintenant disponible chez Vigmark

Vigmark offre maintenant la gamme complète de produits d'équilibrage hydraulique au radiateur d’Oventrop ainsi que leurs valves de balancement et de contrôle.

Aérotherme à l’eau chaude et à vapeur en inventaire et disponibles en tout temps !

Les aérothermes verticaux ou horizontaux Rittling fournissent un chauffage uniforme sur lequel vous pouvez compter dans les grands espaces ouverts tels que les usines, garages et entrepôts. Nos unités, à haute efficacité, offrent des coûts d'installation faibles et des charges calorifiques élevées.

DEMANDE DE PRIX
Contactez Nous

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute question.

Adresse

7862 Fleuricourt , Montreal, QC, H1R 2L3 Canada

Appelez-nous

1-800-567-1407

Courriel

Vigmark@vigmark.com

dmarcotte@vigmark.com